Native Remedies Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Native Remedies VertiFree

Native Remedies VertiFree

Natural Ways to Support Inner Ear Balance and Vestibular System Health. VertiFree™ is an Herbal Remedy for VertiFree™ Vertigo, Dizziness, and Nausea.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews for VertiFree
Review 1 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Great product!!

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Coral Springs, FL
Age:18-24
Gender:male
Has Children:No
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Learning
I ordered VertiFree for my mom who frequently gets dizzy and passes out, and it works great! It's truly amazing how it makes my mom feel better in a matter of minutes. As soon as she starts feeling dizzy she takes two tablets and with in minutes she feels better. This has improved her quality of life. I will definitely reccomend it to someone else.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Help
 
Please wait while more information about Help is loaded.
Additional information about Help could not be loaded.
Help
Posted May 5, 2014
Does this really work. What does it contain in it?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
1 / 5

optimism followed by strong disappointment

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Philadelphia, PA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Has Children:Yes
Knowledge Level:Informed
after reading the many positive reviews on the product, i was very eager to try it. I felt confident that i would get some relief from my vertigo. unfortunately, after 3 days and much of the bottle, i was extrememly disappointed that i experienced no relief. if it had helped even a little, i would have paid more money, but as it is, it was a waste. if it sounds too good to be true, it probably is. shame on me
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

so far so good

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Ft. Worth TX
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Learning
I just started taking it. So far the product seems good.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Amazing Product

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer Avatar
from florida
I felt a little light-headed and dizzy and knew Vertigo was about to rear it's ugly little head. I immediately took the Vertifree and within about ten minutes, the symptoms subsided. I continued taking it as directed through the evening and when I got up during the night, I had no dizziness or nausea. These little pills absolutely work. The only complaint I have is the length of time it took to receive the bottle. I've ordered subsequent bottles to have on hand. I've also recommended to several friends and one ordered last evening. It's nice to take homeopathic pills versus prescription medication.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

VertiFree has help keep all of my Vertigo problems under control.

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Burleson Texas
Age:Over 65
Gender:male
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Learning
Just ordered my third bottle because this product works as it states. The results are quick and you know when they take effect.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

VertiFree

PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Houston TX
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Has Children:No
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Informed
I have been feeling so much better since I started taking this pill. The dizziness when turning my head eased up I can now turn my head look up and move a little faster without feeling like I will fall over. Whenever I feel like falling down I put 2 pills under my tongue and within minutes I start to fill better. This has been a saver for me. Thank U. The only thing I wish is for a bigger bottle size more like maybe 300 in a bottle.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
balance2
texas
 
Please wait while more information about balance2 is loaded.
Additional information about balance2 could not be loaded.
results
Posted February 17, 2014
Hi I have just read your results. Did you find it helped with your balance issues and do you take them regularly?
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 7 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Works Well

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Boston, MA
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Knowledge Level:Learning
My wife periodically gets vertigo, and VertiFree starts to work taking the worst edge off almost immediately, and within a day or two the symptoms are entirely gone. She has given Vertifree to friends with similar symptoms and it has worked for them as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Very helpful

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Los Angeles
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs
Knowledge Level:Expert
Very helpful for mild dizziness and nausea for me, and for two of my clients who tried this product. As a Health Research Consultant I will definitely recommend it to others.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Amazing results, and so fast!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Massachusetts
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs
Knowledge Level:Learning
I was skeptical about any medication working, especially an “herbal” one. I tried a myriad other remedies, including: prescription, acupuncture, physical therapy, and even some… well, less mainstream options.
VertiFree was definitely the most effective and fast acting remedy I've ever experienced. I just ordered a second bottle, I’m definitely a believer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

excellent and easy to take

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Ronkonkoma NY
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Learning
was feeling light headed and off balance. took vertifree and it helped right away to ease my symptoms. I always prefer natural over prescription drugs . There are so many people with these symptoms you should tell all if possible. Thankyou natural remedies
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Vertigo

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer Avatar
from California
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs
Knowledge Level:Learning
I love this product this is the only thing I could find that worked on my Vertigo and dizziness, I have being going to the doctor for two years and found no relief in site, but this product truly works. My doctors informed me that there was product on the market that would give me any kind of relief VertiFree have definitely proved my doctor wrong.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Th product has relieved my Nausea

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Australia
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs
Knowledge Level:Learning
I have suffered Nausea for over 4 years, I have had all the tests & the doctors have been unable to resolve the issue, it was affecting my quality of life, imagine not being able to enjoy food.
I have been taking VertiFree for about 2 weeks, with a marked difference, my stomach is no longer sore, or nauseaous, and I am able to eat without forcing myself, just because you have to eat. I still get a slight wooshing sensation in the ears at night, but nothing to worry about. I have given some of the tablets to my sister who has been diagnosed with Meniers disease,and suffers attacks of vertigo & ringing in the ears & nausea - but she hasn't started taking the tablets as yet, I will keep nagging her. because I am feeling fantastic .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
4 / 5

having vertigo for long time

PostedJune 29, 2013
Customer Avatar
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Knowledge Level:Learning
I had vertigo for a long time. finally this product show some improvement. Initially I had nausea, dizziness every day, but the frequency has reduced to once in 3 days. I hope I get completely cured of this problem.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
4 / 5

vertifree helps some of the time.

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from santa fe n.m.
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Has Children:No
Knowledge Level:Informed
i have menieres disease and suffer from vertigo and dizziness off and on. i have found that if my episode is not to horrible vertifree does lessen some of my symptons.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
4 / 5

Seems to really help my vertigo!

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Forest Lake,MN
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs & Cats
Knowledge Level:Informed
I was experiencing mild vertigo which was thought to be from a small tumor on my vestibular nerve. Well I had the tumor removed and now my vertigo's worse, for some strange reason. My doctor said he thinks it's migraine related Vertigo. I do agree with him on that but I also believe it's coming from my Eustachian Tube Dysfunction. A couple months ago I ordered three bottles of Verti-Free. Well, as I was using it(2 tablets 2-3 times a day & sometimes more)I did notice it helping. Not where it was totally gone but where it took the edge off and helped me feel more normal. Also, I VERY much noticed it when I ran out of my Verti -Free! I Very much recommend it to anyone with Vertigo! If it doesn't get rid of it at least it should help you to feel fairly normal. And it doesn't taste that bad either! I will be ordering more! I will also be trying MiGone and probably one of the SOS HistoDrops soon.I will be putting a review on this site for them as well. P.S.I just wish it was cheaper!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
2 / 5

Disappointed

PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Charlottesville, VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Has Children:No
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs & Cats
Knowledge Level:Learning
I was disappointed in this product. Took it for a few weeks and really couldn't tell any difference in the vertigo problem I was having.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

I love my not being dizzy

PostedJune 15, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Far Northern Maine
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Cats
Knowledge Level:Informed
I wanted more than just a band aide and I got the cure with Vertifree and the drops. Not having an attack and being out of work is a blessing. I gave some to a neighbor who has had vertigo for decades. I have a happy neighbor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Love It !!

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Lake Orion, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Learning
I purchased this product after a 4 day cruise that I went on. I was "wobbly" for about 2 weeks after I got off the ship and looked online for answers and Vertifree is what I found and LOVE! After two days of taking, I was fine and soooo relieved.
My son was also diagnosed with Vertigo a year ago and had an episode after I received the Vertifree. In one day of taking the product he was so much better, before his episodes would last at least a week.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
3 / 5

The product has great responces to my needs

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Detroit, MI
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Has Children:No
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Informed
I have not seen a Doctor yet. I actually have an appointment today 5/24/13. But, the product does work to some degree. It helps to off set some of the dizziness and is very limited when doing so. In other words it wears off fast. I do not have Nausea. I think this is all realted to Allergies as I have major congestion and can not take the traditional medications with all of the chemicals. This has been great to help me with being able to drive on my own. I also have a very healthy diet. I was hoping that this would completely cure my dizziness but I am reordering as I need as much help as I can get.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for VertiFree
Overall rating 
5 / 5

This product really works - great!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Scottsdale, AZ
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Has Children:No
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Informed
I have used this product to off-set my vertigo attacks when they have occurred. I have since discovered that the ingredients in Verti-free are natural allergy fighters - so taken on an hourly basis under the tongue has helped even more with off-setting any attacks ... Just one thing: Why not make larger, longer-lasting tablets?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>