Native Remedies Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Native Remedies MoodCalm

Native Remedies MoodCalm

How to Calm Mood Swings, Emotional Outbursts and Manic Behavior. MoodCalm™ is a Natural Homeopathic Remedy to Prevent Episodes of Bipolar Disorder.
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for MoodCalm
Review 1 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Life Saver, helping to save our marriage of 30 years.

PostedJanuary 25, 2014
Customer Avatar
from Louisville, KY
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs
Knowledge Level:Informed
My wife said either see a doctor for my mood swings or she was filing for divorce, She thinks I have Bi-Polar Disorder, maybe I do. I DON'T take prescription meds and don't believe in them. I did some research on Bi-Polar and mood swings and thought there had to be a more natural way to control it. I came across the website for Natural Remedies and put in the keyword anger and it suggested Mood Calm.
I thought I would give it a try. I started taking it this last Christmas. I started taking 2 in the morning and only took 2 more later in the day if I started to get stressed. My wife did not know that I was taking Mood Calm because she didn't know I ordered it. About a week after I started taking it she asked me if I had been taking any medication. I told her that I had been taking Mood Calm and she said she had noticed a difference in my moods.
I still only take 4 a day normally I only add 2 more if I feel a stressful situation coming on. I highly recommend this to anyone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Bothell, WA
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs
Knowledge Level:Informed
MoodCalm has been wonderful for my grandchildren. It has helped both for ADHD and Bi-Polar.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

This works just like the people I talked to told me it would :)

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer Avatar
from On the Prairie
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Knowledge Level:Learning
After finally weaning myself off the rat poison (prescription drugs) I was on for depression and anxiety - I was very leary that anything would help - Since switching to herbal remedies, (which the experts here have been sooooo helpful) I am getting back to being the person I knew was buried inside. I have mental clarity, can remember words, and don't feel like I'm crazy or checked out all the time. Thanks Native Remedies )O(
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Such a difference!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Michigan
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs & Cats
Knowledge Level:Informed
I have been using Prozac for years and recently began doubling the dosage to help me make it through the more stressful days; sometimes it worked, other times I felt more agitated and angry. I took a chance and began using MoodCalm with my correct dosage of Prozac and am amazed and thankful on how well it works! My mind is calmer, my emotions are in better control, and I am able to handle the little things that once sent me over the edge. I am more than happy to recommend this product and have told many friends all about it and directed them to Native Remedies website :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer Avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Cats
Knowledge Level:Learning
I have been giving this to my 9 year old son for a little over a month now. He is a very hyper, high strung little boy. He becomes agitated very easily and was having anger outbursts at home and at school. I was getting a phone call from the school almost as often as once per week. Since he has been using MoodCalm, the anger outbursts have stopped. I haven't received a negative report from his teacher in 3 weeks! There have been no negative side affects. He is still energetic and happy. He is still himself, just a bit more leveled out. I highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
startingover
oregon
 
Please wait while more information about startingover is loaded.
Additional information about startingover could not be loaded.
skin reactions with mood calm???
Posted May 22, 2013
I have used this for 2-3 yrs on my grandson. He will be 8 this yr. It's difficult to keep a timely pattern with his dosing. We have also noticed sm skin lesions that are itchy and reddened. HAS ANYONE noticed this when using this med?? Just curious, thanks
+3points
3of 3voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Saved my Relationship

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from St. Louis MO
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes - Single Mom
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs & Cats
Knowledge Level:Informed
I use to take Zolft for anger outbursts and mood swings like you wouldn't believe. I was the type of person who would smile all is good and fine, then wam I drop the freakin spatula and then BAM POW CRASH dinner is on the floor I'm yelling screaming at the kids my boyfriend the dogs, Im yelling and screaming at everything, distroying everything in site. It wasn't until everything was broke that I would calm down and then clean up my mess. Zolft worked but I wanted to try something natural (I talked to my Dr first cause you just can't stop taking it like that) I take this everyday, plus if Im feeling on edge I can take 2 and Im back to me again. I haven't had a fit in over 8 months because of this magic pill. I take it would Anger Sooth too (fyi) together they are my life saver.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

It works!

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer Avatar
from Aurora,OH.
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes - Single Mom
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs
Knowledge Level:Expert
I am going through post-menopause symptoms that include agitation,emotional outburst,and mood swings. On a very bad day,I tried Mood Calm tablets & took 2 every half-hour for an hour a a half time span.I began to feel relief for my agitation after the first dose! By the second dose I had really "simmered" down, and by the third dose,I was in a balanced,mellow-out mood! I highly recommend this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
4 / 5

I call this my 'relationship saver'

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs
Knowledge Level:Learning
I'm in my mid-50's and dealing with all the personal changes that happen for most women around this time of life. My up-and-down mood has been by far the worst of it - and it had seriously been impacting my personal relationships, notably with my husband. I was getting so mad at myself for overreacting to things with him, but couldn't control it sometimes. I started taking MoodCalm and already noticing a difference after just about a week! I'm much more relaxed (but not in a zonked out, over-med kind of way) and able to handle the little things that really used to peeve me out. Thanks Native Remedies!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Peacemaker for my family

PostedJanuary 18, 2013
Customer Avatar
from West Virginia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Cats
Knowledge Level:Learning
I've been going through menopause and the corresponding mood swings had been really straining my close relationships, particularly with my husband. Since starting MoodCalm, I'm much more even-kilter and actually finding myself happier than I was in my 20's! Maybe the 50's are 'golden' after all :)
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

I can't believe noone else has given an awesome review on this yet...

PostedJuly 19, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs & Cats
Knowledge Level:Informed
I can't believe noone else has given an awesome review on this yet...I'm glad to be the first. I can tell you that since we have been giving my son MoodCalm, we do not argue over trivial things like in the past. He used to have temper tantrums when asked to do something he didn't want to do but those days are behind us. He used to spontaneously start to fidgit and jump around and again, he no longer does. I am glad to have my son's true spirit show through without the mood swings and outbursts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
startingover
 
Please wait while more information about startingover is loaded.
Additional information about startingover could not be loaded.
mood calm
Posted December 11, 2012
I understand this product is being produced in the states now--I've used it for 3 yrs for my grandson-he is seven now. The tablets don't dissove as easy and he said it tastes 'chalky'. Has anyone else notice this?? IT lists the same ingrediants but something is differant. I hate to lose the great results we've had to this point. thanks vjg
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Outstanding Product

PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer Avatar
from PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs & Cats
Knowledge Level:Informed
My son is nine years old, in his third year of school. The first half of the school year was h*ll as he is very impulsive. He is not a bad child, or malicious, just that his mind worked faster without reasoning than it should have in normal situations. In a unforgiving environment such as school, this was considered extremely distracting and it didn't take them long to "label" him. Being a homeopath, I refuse conventional medications on the basis that they don't treat the symptom, or the individual but rather cause problems associated with both. I looked into Native Remedies and am so forever grateful that I did. Within three days of using MoodCalm, my son is completely accountable for his actions, thinks before he acts and after three months of using this product has been nominated for a youth recognition award from his school for practice of Restraint under stressful and unplanned situations. He loves his new sense of self, has improved his grades, is performing better at sports and is a more respectful individual. I'd venture to call this a miracle remedy. Thank you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

It works!

PostedNovember 3, 2011
Customer Avatar
from LV, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Informed
Taste 
3 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
Our daughter (5) had been having big trouble with her impulse control and hyper behavior. She is a straight A student that can concentrate on her own work but when finished before the others, she would cause chaos in her classroom. This has now changed, she is not bouncing off the walls and because it is calmer in her brain (her words!!), she delivers work that is far neater than before. She is on a cocktail of MoodCalm, PureCalm, BrightSpark, Serenite Jr., Focus Formula, and Morepi fish oil. I cannot contribute this to just one of the supplements, but I think we have found a great way to calm her down but still keep the wonderful spirited child that she is. Will this work for everyone with similar symptoms? I don't know. My best advice is to check the ingredients listed on this website and find a homeopathic website that explains all the ingredients and when it should be used. This treats the underlying cause and not just the symptoms.
 
My product recommendations
Focus Formula™
4.4 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

It works!

PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer Avatar
from LV, NV
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:No
Knowledge Level:Informed
Taste 
1 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
Our daughter (5) has been having big trouble with her impulse control and hyper behavior. She is on a cocktail of MoodCalm, PureCalm, BrightSpark, Serenite Jr., Focus Formula, and Morepi fish oil. She is a straight A student that can concentrate on her own work but when finished before the others, she will cause chaos in her classroom. This has now changed, she is not bouncing off the walls and because it is calmer in her brain (her words!!), she delivers work that is far neater than before. I cannot contribute this to just one of the supplements, but I think we have found a great way to calm her down but still keep the wonderful spirited child that she is. Will this work for everyone with (suspected) ADHD, I don't know. My best advice is to check the ingredients listed on this website and find a homeopathic website that explains all the ingredients and when it should be used. This treats the underlying cause and not just the symptoms.
 
My product recommendations
Focus Formula™
4.4 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

works wonders

PostedSeptember 29, 2011
Customer Avatar
from oregon
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs & Cats
Knowledge Level:Informed
Taste 
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
6yo grandson with terrible tantrums, bad words, anger management, throwing, hitting--I've had him since 9 mons old--my daughter has mental health issues/addictions--this poor child carries all those genetics--his sleep pattern was midnoc--sooo started on KIDsCalm plus melatonin and bed by 8pm--now added MOODCALM and results are heavenly--therapy wanted psych meds--I didn't--I realize this may be the need later in life but for now we have LIFE thxs vjg
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

Helps me get through work!

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Knowledge Level:Informed
Taste 
5 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
This product has been a life saver to me! I have a very stressful job, and sometimes I find it hard to control my emotions. With this product I am able to think more clearly, without letting my emotions get in the way. MoodCalm has helped me become more productive, and easier to get along with, which makes my workday and my co-workers much more enjoyable. Thank you so much!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
5 / 5

So easy to use

PostedSeptember 2, 2011
Customer Avatar
from San Francisco, CA
Age:45-54
Gender:male
Taste 
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
5 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
My friends and family used to call me a "short fuse", which definitely made my professional and social life difficult. I tried almost everything to control my rollercoaster emotions and short temper but nothing worked without making me feel drowsy.
Someone recommended Mood Calm, which has made such a difference in my life! The tablets dissolve really quickly, which is great for when I'm stuck in traffic and my anger is ready to explode!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for MoodCalm
Overall rating 
4 / 5

Has calmed my daughter tremendously.

PostedJuly 30, 2011
Customer Avatar
from Dover, PA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Has Children:Yes
Has Pets:Yes - Dogs & Cats
Knowledge Level:Informed
Taste 
4 / 5
Effectiveness 
4 / 5
Ease of Use 
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
My daughter wanted to find something to help her with her "condition" that would not be a harsh prescription drug and MoodCalm has definitely been that something. It really helps her to get through the day and has begun to keep her moods of anger at bay. We are so happy to have found such a product. She uses this in addition to your MindSoothe to get back to a more normal calmness. It helps with her anxiety attacks and mood swings. Thanks so much!
 
My product recommendations
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.